January 29, 2016Daniel A. Nigro was appointed New York City's Fire Commissioner in 2014. The 33rd Fire Commissioner in the history of the City, he is only the sixth individual to hold every rank in the Department in the agency's history.

Commissioner Nigro was appointed a Firefighter on November 29, 1969, rising through the ranks to the top uniformed position as Chief of Department on September 12, 2001. He was appointed Chief of Department when Chief Peter J. Ganci, Jr. was killed the previous day during the attack on the World Trade Center.

Commissioner Nigro is the son of retired FDNY Captain Daniel Nigro. A native New Yorker, he resides in Queens.

We hope you will join us.

mutual of america

320 Park avenue, 35th floor

(bet. 50th & 51st streets)

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM


Step 1:
Step 2:
Step 3:
Step 4:
Quantity and Pricing
Business Luncheon
Daniel A. Nigro - Fire Commissioner, City of New York
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Attendees: 10 $ 2,500.00 ea.
Attendees: 10 $ 1,500.00 ea.
Attendees: 1 $ 1,000.00 ea.
Attendees: 1 $ 250.00 ea.
Attendees: 1 $ 150.00 ea.
Attendees: 1 No Charge

I wish to give an additional contribution of:  $


Contribution - DOES NOT include a ticket 
1 Attendees DENOTES 1 contribution
For information, please contact Diana Smith at 212-477-9450 ext. 309 or



Eric l. Adams
Gerard Baker
Maria Bartiromo
geoffrey berman
Gary Bettman
Preet Bharara
Michael R. Bloomberg
John R. Bolton
William J. Bratton
Joseph L. Bruno
andy byford
Robert l. capers
Chris Christie
Jon Corzine
Andrew M. Cuomo
Chris Cuomo
Tony Danza
Bill de Blasio
Alan Dershowitz
Thomas P. DiNapoli
Timothy Michael Cardinal Dolan
Robert J. Duffy
John J. Flanagan
Steve Forbes
Barney Frank
Kirsten Gillibrand
Rudolph W. Giuliani
Alan (Ace) Greenberg
Maurice R. Greenberg
kimberly guilfoyle
Sean Hannity
Carl E. Heastie
Arianna Huffington
Letitia "Tish" James
Corey Johnson
Raymond W. Kelly
Robert Kerrey
Peter King
Edward I. Koch
Lawrence Kudlow
Errol Louis
Robert D. Manfred, Jr.
Melissa Mark-Viverito
Betsy McCaughey
Michael McMahon
John Miller
James Mottola
Robert S. Mueller, III
Daniel A. Nigro
James P. O'Neill
George E. Pataki
David Paterson
David H. Petraeus
Jeanine Pirro
J. Danforth Quayle
Christine Quinn
Charles B. Rangel
Richard Ravitch
Geraldo Rivera
Diego Rodriguez
Anthony scaramucci
Eric T. Schneiderman
Charles E. Schumer
Madeline Singas
Dean Skelos
Arlen Specter
Eliot Spitzer
Scott Stringer
William F. Sweeney, jr. 
Mark Teixeira 
Cyrus R. Vance, Jr.
George Venizelos
Dennis Walcott


January 24, 2019Andrea J. Catsimatidis, Margo Catsimatidis, John A. Catsimatidis and Kimberly Guilfoyle

Irwin B. Cohen and Elizabeth "Betsy" Seidman

 Karen E. Burke, M.D., Ph.D and Kathleen Sullivan Alioto

John Kyriakides and Mark Kassner

january 24, 2019Charles S. Temel, Jerome W. Lippman, Mitchell S. Rock and Arthur Rosenfield

January 24, 2019Dr. Stephen Josephson,  Hon. Karen A. Johnson, Michelle Marquez, Robert Guida, Michelle Bouchard and Jesse De Santiago

January 24, 2019David M. Schwartz, Mary Sliwa and Edward Moldaver

January 24, 2019Michael Daly, Fr. Francis Gasparik and Joseph P. Sano


Police Athletic League, Inc., 34 1/2 East 12th Street, New York, NY 10003, United States

Call Us: 1-800-PAL-4KIDS (1-800-725-4543)

Copyright ©2018. Police Athletic League of New York City. All Rights Reserved.